Process Street

Process Street referral link and review

Process Street is a compliance operations platform for documenting, automating and auditing business processes: policies, checklists-style workflows, forms and approvals. New accounts get a 14-day free trial of the Pro plan with no credit card required. There is no extra sign-up bonus via referral links; plan prices are quoted by sales.

Sign up for Process Street through our link

No extra sign-up bonus via this link — the provider's standard terms apply.

Get Process Street →

Referral link disclosure: the button above is our referral link. If you sign up through it, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. The bonus and terms are set by Process Street and can change — check them on the official site before you sign up.

How to get started

  1. Open Process Street through the link on this page.
  2. Start the free trial and create your account; the Pro plan trial lasts 14 days and needs no credit card.
  3. Build a first workflow from a template or with Process AI, then run it with your team.
  4. Before the trial ends, contact sales for a quote on the Startup, Pro or Enterprise plan, and ask about the startup or nonprofit discount if you qualify.

What is Process Street?

Process Street describes itself as a way to "automate business processes, enforce policies, and deliver audit-ready proof, consistently." It is built from three products:

  • Docs for document management and policy control, with governance for frameworks such as ISO 9001, SOC 2, SOX and FDA.
  • Ops for workflow automation: policies become repeatable workflows with tasks, forms, conditional logic, approvals and scheduled runs.
  • Cora, an AI compliance and risk agent that monitors regulations, automates work and flags gaps before they become audit findings.

Around them sit Process AI (generate a workflow from a prompt), Data Sets (structured records your workflows can read and write), Pages (internal documentation), reports and analytics, permissions and a public API.

Who it's for

The vendor targets operations, compliance, HR, finance, customer management and IT/security teams, with industry pages for financial services, real estate, manufacturing, healthcare, professional services and technology. Typical use cases it lists:

  • employee onboarding and client onboarding;
  • ISO compliance and document control;
  • quality tracking and other recurring checklists that need an audit trail.

It is a business tool sold to teams, not a personal to-do app.

Pricing at a glance

The official pricing page does not publish prices: every plan shows Contact sales. Third-party sites quote conflicting figures, so we leave them out.

Plan Users Stated limits
Startup 5 users, 10 guests 5,000 Data Set records, 10 automation apps, 100 automation actions/month, 50 API calls/month, 5 MB per file
Pro (most popular) Custom 10,000 Data Set records, all automation apps, custom actions and API calls, 100 MB per file
Enterprise Custom Custom records, guests, storage and actions, unlimited API access, data residency and private cloud

All plans include unlimited workflows, tasks, forms and pages, conditional logic, approvals and scheduled workflows. Other points from the pricing page:

  • 14-day free trial of Pro, no credit card required.
  • Startup discount on Pro for businesses with fewer than 15 employees and under $2 million in revenue (amount not stated).
  • Nonprofit discounts for registered non-profits via support.
  • Cards are charged in USD; invoicing on Pro and Enterprise; also sold through AWS Marketplace.

Under the terms of service, fees are non-refundable, monthly plans must be cancelled before the billing date, and annual plans at least 30 days before renewal.

Integrations and security

Native automations, included in all plans, connect Workflows, Forms and Data Sets to Google Sheets, Slack, DocuSign, Salesforce and Jira. Beyond that there is an API, outgoing webhooks, and connectors for Zapier (5,000+ apps), Make (1,500+ apps) and Power Automate; those third-party tools cost extra.

On security, Process Street states it is SOC 2 Type II and ISO/IEC 27001 certified, complies with GDPR and CCPA, and maintains HIPAA compliance with a Business Associate Agreement on request. Data is hosted on AWS and stored in the United States by default, with EU, UK, Canada, Australia and UAE regions available. Sign-in works via Google, Microsoft or SSO.

Process Street referral and affiliate program

There is no customer-facing refer-a-friend bonus: signing up through a referral link gives you the same 14-day trial as signing up directly.

Process Street runs a partner (affiliate) program on PartnerStack. Its listing states 20% of every sale made within the first 12 months, with link-based attribution and SubID support. You apply through PartnerStack and must be approved. The listing does not state cookie length, payout timing, payout method or eligibility criteria.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • 14-day Pro trial with no credit card required
  • Unlimited workflows, tasks, forms and pages on every plan
  • SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001 certified, with HIPAA BAA on request
  • Data residency options in the US, EU, UK, Canada, Australia and UAE
  • Native automations plus API, webhooks, Zapier, Make and Power Automate

Cons

  • No published prices; every plan requires contacting sales
  • Startup plan caps automation actions at 100 and API calls at 50 per month
  • Fees are non-refundable and annual plans need 30 days' notice to cancel
  • No extra sign-up bonus for referred users

Frequently asked questions

Is there a Process Street referral code or promo code?

No public promo code gives new users a bonus. Our link is a referral link that opens the normal sign-up with the standard 14-day Pro trial. Startups under 15 employees and $2 million revenue and registered nonprofits can ask about discounts.

Is Process Street legit?

It is operated by Process Street, Inc., based in San Francisco, under published terms governed by California law. It states SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001 certification and offers a help center, community, webinars and sales contact. Caveat: fees are non-refundable, so use the free trial before paying.

How much does Process Street cost?

The official pricing page lists Startup, Pro and Enterprise plans but shows Contact sales instead of prices. Charges are in USD by card, with invoicing on Pro and Enterprise.

Does Process Street have a free plan or free trial?

There is no free plan on the pricing page. New accounts get a 14-day free trial of the Pro plan, and no credit card is required.

Can I cancel Process Street and get a refund?

You can cancel, but the terms say fees are non-refundable. Monthly plans must be cancelled before the billing date; annual plans at least 30 days before the renewal date.

Sign up for Process Street through our link
Get Process Street →

Process Street alternatives