Threecolts Seller 365 review: one subscription for Amazon sourcing, repricing and profit
Threecolts Seller 365 bundles Amazon seller tools, including Tactical Arbitrage, ScoutIQ, InventoryLab, SmartRepricer and FeedbackWhiz, into one subscription with one login and one bill. Reseller plans start at $69 a month and brand plans at $179, each with a 14-day free trial. It suits online and retail arbitrage resellers, wholesale sellers and private-label brands on Amazon and Walmart.
No extra sign-up bonus — the provider's standard offer applies.
Disclosure: this is an affiliate link. If you sign up through it, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. The bonus and terms are set by Threecolts and can change — check them on the official site before you sign up.
How to get started
- Open Threecolts through the link on this page; it lands on the Seller 365 page and there is no code to type.
- Choose the Reseller or Brands tab and pick the plan that matches your volume.
- Start the free trial: you get 7 days straight away and 7 more when you connect an Amazon Seller Pro or Walmart Seller account.
- Use the included onboarding and training to set up sourcing, repricing rules and review requests.
- Before the trial ends, switch to annual billing if you want the lower monthly price.
What is Threecolts Seller 365?
Threecolts is a software company for marketplace sellers, and Seller 365 is its all-in-one subscription. Instead of paying separately for sourcing, listing, repricing, feedback and profit tools, you get them under one Threecolts account:
- Sourcing: Tactical Arbitrage scans 1,400+ online retailers and supplier lists for profitable products; ScoutIQ, Scoutify and ScoutX cover book and in-store scanning from your phone, including offline book scanning, restriction checks and hazmat alerts.
- Prep, box and ship: InventoryLab creates listings and FBA shipments and tracks inventory, with buy lists flowing in from ScoutIQ.
- Win the sale: SmartRepricer reprices against competitors and the Buy Box; FeedbackWhiz Emails automates Amazon-compliant review requests; FeedbackWhiz Alerts watches for hijackers, Buy Box loss and listing changes.
- Profit: FeedbackWhiz Profits and InventoryLab Accounting show your margin after fees, refunds and PPC spend.
- Recovery: Seller 365 Reimbursements finds and files claims for lost, damaged and overcharged FBA and WFS inventory.
Every plan also includes AI Operator, an AI agent that works inside your connected Threecolts tools, with a monthly usage allowance.
Who it's for
- Online arbitrage resellers who source from retail sites and need sourcing, listing and repricing in one place.
- Retail arbitrage and book sellers who scan barcodes in stores.
- Wholesale sellers who upload supplier catalogues and want a shortlist of profitable ASINs.
- Private-label brands that need listing protection, repricing, review requests and expansion to other marketplaces.
If you sell on eBay or Shopify and mainly need product research, read the ZIK Analytics review; if you build your own data tools, the ScraperAPI review covers an API with an Amazon endpoint. More tools: e-commerce platforms and seller tools.
Seller 365 pricing: Reseller plans
| Plan | Monthly | Annual (per month) | Users | Repriced listings | Review emails/mo | Reimbursement fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard | $69 | $65 | 1 | 5,000 | 5,000 | 15% |
| Teams | $129 | $119 | 10 | 5,000 | 5,000 | 15% |
| Pro | $199 | $183 | 10 | 50,000 | Unlimited | 5% |

All three include every sourcing tool, InventoryLab, SmartRepricer, the FeedbackWhiz tools, Lost Inbound Insurance and AI Operator. The differences are limits: Teams adds 10 user seats (extra users $15/month), and Pro raises Tactical Arbitrage to 40 scheduled searches and 50,000 results, monitors 500 listings instead of 100, and analyses unlimited orders. Selling beyond Amazon? The UniCon multichannel add-on costs $49, $89 or $449 a month on Standard, Teams or Pro and syncs listings and orders with Shopify, Walmart, TikTok Shop, eBay, Temu, Shein and Target+.
Seller 365 pricing: Brands plans
| Plan | Monthly | Annual (per month) | Users | Listings and orders synced/mo | AI listings/mo |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brands 1K | $179 | $149 | 1 | 1,000 | 20 |
| Brands 5K | $599 | $499 | 3 | 5,000 | 100 |
| Brands 10K | $1,199 | $999 | 5 | 10,000 | 1,000 |

Brand plans combine UniCon, SmartRepricer and the three FeedbackWhiz tools. Brands 1K exports listings to any 2 of the 8 supported channels; 5K and 10K export to all 8. Monitored products, review requests, analysed orders and repriced SKUs scale with the tier (unlimited review requests and orders on 10K). Extra users cost $15 a month, and an Enterprise plan is available above these limits.
Good to know
- Trial: 14 days on every plan, but only 7 of them until you connect an Amazon Seller Pro or Walmart Seller account.
- Reimbursements are paid by commission on recovered funds only: 15% on Standard and Teams, 5% on Pro.
- Onboarding and training are included with every subscription, and you can adopt the tools one by one.
- Refunds: the Seller 365 page does not state a refund policy, so use the trial to test before you pay.
Pros and cons
Pros
- Ten seller tools in one subscription and one login
- Covers online, retail, wholesale and book sourcing as well as private-label brands
- 14-day free trial and included onboarding and training
- AI Operator included on every plan
- Pro cuts the reimbursement commission to 5%
Cons
- Full 14-day trial requires connecting an Amazon or Walmart seller account
- Standard and Teams have lower limits on monitoring, review emails and orders
- Multichannel selling for resellers is a paid add-on
- No refund policy stated on the pricing page
Frequently asked questions
How much does Threecolts Seller 365 cost?
Reseller plans are Standard at $69, Teams at $129 and Pro at $199 a month, or $65, $119 and $183 a month on annual billing. Brand plans are $179, $599 and $1,199 a month ($149, $499 and $999 annually).
Is there a Threecolts promo code or free trial?
Threecolts does not advertise a promo code for new users. Every plan has a 14-day free trial: 7 days at once, plus 7 more when you connect an Amazon Seller Pro or Walmart Seller account.
What tools are included in Seller 365?
Reseller plans include Tactical Arbitrage, ScoutIQ, Scoutify, ScoutX, InventoryLab, InventoryLab Accounting, SmartRepricer, FeedbackWhiz Emails, Alerts and Profits, plus AI Operator. Brand plans include UniCon, SmartRepricer and the FeedbackWhiz tools.
Is Threecolts legit?
Threecolts publishes its plans, prices and limits openly, includes onboarding and training, and bundles tools such as InventoryLab and Tactical Arbitrage under one account. One caveat: its pricing page does not state a refund policy, so test with the free trial first.
Does Seller 365 work with Walmart, eBay or TikTok Shop?
Yes, through UniCon. It is included in Brands plans and is an add-on from $49 a month for resellers. It syncs listings and orders with Amazon, Walmart, Shopify, TikTok Shop, eBay, Temu, Shein and Target+.